Press "Enter" to skip to content

Weekly Pink Sheet

 

Fairmount Public School

(http://www.fairmount.k12.nd.us)

February 19, 2021

Schedule of Events:

Friday, February 19, 2021                    Boys basketball at Maple Valley 6:00

 

Monday, February 22, 2021               Girls basketball Regional Tournament vs. Central Cass at NDSCS 3:00

 

Tuesday, February 23, 2021               Girls basketball Regional Tournament

Parent/Community Vaping Presentation 7:00 pm via  Zoom

 

Thursday, February 25, 2021             Girls basketball Regional Tournament

 

Friday, February 26, 2021                  Boys basketball game at Lisbon 6:00 & 7:30

 

Tuesday, March 2, 2021                     ACT testing for 11th grade

 

Thursday, March 4, 2021                   Boys basketball play-off game

5/6 boys basketball at Lidgerwood 4:00 & 5:00

 

Friday, March 5, 2021                        5/6 boys basketball vs. Hankinson at Fairmount 4:30 & 5:30

 

Monday, March 8, 2021                     Boys basketball Regional Tournament

 

Tuesday, March 9, 2021                     Boys basketball Regional Tournament

 

Wednesday, March 10, 2021              School Board meeting 5:00

 

Thursday, March 11, 2021                 Boys basketball Regional Tournament

 

Friday, March 12, 2021                      5/6 boys basketball at Hankinson 4:00 & 5:00

 

Sunday, March 14, 2021                     Daylight Saving Time

 

Monday, March 15, 2021                   5/6 boys basketball at Abercrombie 4:30 & 5:30

 

Thursday, March 18, 2021                 5/6 boys basketball vs. Rosholt at Campbell 4:30 & 5:30

 

Friday, March 19, 2021                      No School