Press "Enter" to skip to content

Weekly Pink Sheet

Fairmount Public School
(http://www.Fairmount.k12.nd.us)
April 14, 2022
Schedule of Events:
Friday, April 15, 2022 No School

Monday, April 18, 2022 No School

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 No School
Softball vs. Kindred at Hankinson 4:00
Baseball at Northern Cass 4:30
Track at Britton

Thursday, April 21, 2022 Track at Redfield 10:00
Baseball vs. Enderlin at Fairmount 5:00
Softball vs. Hillsboro at Hankinson 4:00

Friday, April 22, 2022 NHS Induction Ceremony 8:00 am
Golf at Ellendale 10:00
4th quarter midterm

Saturday, April 23, 2022 Softball at Central Cass tourney 1:00
State Speech at Mandan

Monday, April 25, 2022 Softball at Rothsay 4:30

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Track at Groton 11:30
Baseball vs. Oakes at Fairmount 5:00
Softball at Central Cass 4:00
Golf at Lisbon 10:00

Thursday, April 28, 2022 Baseball vs. Kindred at Fairmount 5:00
Softball vs. Enderlin at Hankinson 4:00

Friday, April 29, 2022 Track at Webster 1:00

Saturday, April 30, 2022 Prom at Campbell 7:00